Posted in Ramblings

My note to you.

 

Everybody has struggles. Just know that life really does go on, as many times as we have heard it. You are not alone, at one point in time ALL of us have felt like there is no one to understand my problem and even if there is they aren’t in my reach. This is not true. I understand if you don’t want to share your problems with anyone in your life, maybe try on anonymous websites/ apps.  Do not be afraid to ask for professional help. It DOES NOT make you weak, it makes you stronger.

Find out what is causing you pain, and subsequently find an outlet with whatever resources you have. For me it was a combination of baking, painting with and gardening. Also, occasionally playing with strays and various animals. Paint your room walls, I did. Whether it comes in the form of person or activity. Find it and it will help you make your way. Focus on what you want.

This was my 2015 in a nutshell. Turning 18, a fantastic trip with my sister, a solo nature trek/camp and SO much more. This year is gonna be even greater. I know it is. 🙂 5 years ago I never could have even thought of this. It is possible. Follow your Light and please DO NOT let the world dim it.

Desktop

 

I would love to hear from you!

