Posted in Baking

Cookbooks

I wanted to share the cookbooks i bought recently.But before that a special shout-out to niharika  karanjawala for gifting me this cookbook,thank you so much for the lovely book :).

I love this one

 

The new books were a present from by parents,though I did get to pick ’em.

1.Mini Delights

This one is just for fun.It’s a set of two books and comes with funky miny cases.

2.Pastry 

 

A book on how to make different types of pastry and also how to use them in different recipes.

3.Desserts 

 

I am yet to try anything from this book.

I would love to hear from you!

